top of page

The South Woods Park Association Board of Directors

The South Woods Park Association is composed of its members and elected Board of Directors. The Board ensures the Woods are preserved and protected (as stated in our mission) and the support from membership makes that work possible. The Board meets regularly throughout the year to discuss the needs of the organization, and then holds two membership meetings annually where members are invited to vote on specific decisions. Our current board members are listed below.


Skip Wittler


Past President

Rich Diemer


Nathan Nye


Marjorie Kenyon-Cler


Board Members

Ben Grady

Dan Johnson

Ann Nye

Russ Skurr

  • Black Facebook Icon
bottom of page